Omar-S to release new album

Really looking forward to the new Omar S release. Omar is truly a gem in the abstract of Detroit. Thanks FACT Magazine for the heads up.

Omar-S to release new album: “

Photo credit: James M. Rotz

Omar-S will release a new album via his own FXHE label on August 15, entitled It Can Be Done, But Only I Can Do It.

It’s the Detroit house producer’s first full-length proper since 2005′s Just Ask The Lonely, and features brand new material alongside a number of previously released tracks (including ‘Here’s Your Trance, Now Dance’) and ‘Over To You’, a new version of the 2005 cut ‘U’.


1. Solely Supported

2. Supported Solely

3. Look Hear Watch

4. I Come Over

5. Ganymeade

6. You Wish

7. Over You Too

8. It Can Be Done, But Only I Can Do It

9. Nite’s Over Compton

10. Here’s Your Trance, Now Dance

11. Skynet 2 B

12. Bobien Larkin

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestmailby feather