Aphex Twin SYRO

Wild and crazy Aphex Twin is at it again flying blimps over London and burying tracklists on deep web.
Update: Its official.
01 minipops 67 (source field mix)
02 XMAS_Eve10 (thanaton3 mix)
03 produk 29
04 4 bit 9d epi+e+6
05 180db_
06 CIRCLONT6A (syrobonkus mix)
07 fz pseudotimestrech+e+3
08 CIRCLONT14 (shrymoming mix)
09 syro u473t8+e (piezoluminescence mix)
10 PAPAT4 (pineal mix)
11 s950tx16wasr10 (earth portal mix)
12 aisatsana

Click here for a sneak listen who knows how long it will be up

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestmailby feather