New Theo Parrish!

New Theo Parish out now, one of detroits masterminds brings a conglomerations of sounds together. His first full outing in six years, promises to hit all thr right spots. Also looking forward to see him play live as Three Chairs!!! House techno and soul goodness!!!

Sound Sculptures Vol. 1’ tracklist

1 Second Chances
2 Flotation Device
3 They Say
4 Second Chances (Instrumental)
5 Friskie Biscuits
6 The Rink
7 Galactic Traffic
8 Soul Control
9 Synthetic Flemm

’Sound Sculptures Vol. 1’ is out now on Sound Signature Records.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestmailby feather